The Fishbowl Spirits Team

Executive Management & Company Officers:

David Farmer – President

Tim Houston –Chief Operating Officer

Finance & Administration:

Julie Laskoski – Director of Accounting

Samantha Phillips – Senior Accountant

Mindy Ogle – Office Manager

Sales Management

Justin Johns – SVP, Sales

Ray Bessinger – Director of Sales (Central)

Beth Borkosky – VP, On-Premise National Accounts

Tom Bradshaw – Director of Sales (East)

Lance Curtin – Director of Sales (West)

Seth Harold – Director of Retail Chains

Colleen Finger – Regional Sales Manager (Southeast)

Dana Strom – Regional Sales Manager (Northeast)

Joel Jaeger – Regional Sales Manager (North Central)

Zeb Egger – Regional Sales Manager – (South Central)


Frank Nasso – District Manager – FL

Sean Briand – Area Manager – LA, South TX

Ken Coles – Area Manager – TN, KY

Michael Conn – Area Manager – IN, MI

Joe Fico – Area Manager – NY

Corey Herzog – Area Manager – MN

Annamaria Jeanty – Area Manager – South FL

Randi Muller – Area Manager – North FL

Marketing, Sales Support, & Operations:

Monica Gray – Director of Marketing

Rowdy Vass – Operations Manager

Jeanette Lebarron – Marketing & Events Manager

Amanda Rudolph – Promotions Manager

Maggie Rubenstein – Marketing & POS Manager

Greg Gazenski – Marketing & Brand Activation Coordinator


Mark Andrews – Chairman – Savvy Drinks

Ro Sessa – President – Savvy Drinks

John Ziembicki – Project Manager – Savvy Drinks

Board of Directors:

Kenny Chesney – Chairman & Chief Brand Officer

John Beaudette

Frank Bumstead

Joe Galante

Clint Higham

John Potts

Contact Us